Join us!

Self-Care Online Retreat Relax, Refresh, Breathe, & Engage

Self-Care Online Retreat

90 minutes devoted to YOU! 
Relax, Refresh, Breathe, & Engage!

Saturday, September 26, 2020
1pm Pacific / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

$30 Registration fee includes a specially curated box of goodies.  (Event value over $200).

Until the conference starts

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Book my place

Learn from amazing companies like these

Take some time for yourself...

Unlike physical conferences where you may be self-conscious about participating in a group with meditation, yoga, skincare, and creating, the Self-Care Online Retreat is delivered entirely online. You can be YOU.  You can do YOU.  And you can create without anyone watching.  So, take some time for yourself.  It’s up to you!

View the schedule
1 day
4 speakers
4 categories
Self-Care Gentle Yoga September 26, 2020, 09:21 PM
Joan Sherwood DoTERRA Essential Oils
Self-Care Creativity September 26, 2020, 09:30 PM
Tracey Yokas heArt journaling
Self-Care Yoga September 26, 2020, 10:10 PM
Joan Sherwood DoTERRA Essential Oils
Intro - Tracey September 26, 2020, 09:17 PM
Tracey Yokas heArt journaling

With 4 experts, the tactics you need are just a click away

Our experts will be sharing their knowledge, strategies, and tactics for assisting in your relaxation experience. 

Meet the speakers

Follow your favourite topics for exclusive content and offers

Choose the topics you'd like to follow and we'll keep you up to date with its content, expert advice and exclusive offers.

Check out the Categories
Yoga
Meditation
Skincare
Art

Proudly supported by